Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Conklin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Conklin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Myers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, speedy service!!! Lowered my payment, with better coverage than I had. Definitely recommend Bryan!"

Chris Howard

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with the coverage we need at a great price! Thank you Bryan with State Farm!!!"

Jason K

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, competitive rates, and an actual person that you can shake hands and speak with rather than a call center like most other insurance companies. I’m very happy that we switched to State Farm in Farmington. Jarred Kosowski was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommended!"

SHERRY

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Thank you Jerred! I would recommend Tom Conklin / State Farm insurance to all of my friends and family!"

jay upchurch

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Thornton in Tom Conklin's office is great to work with! He is open to email, phone, and text conversations and gets back to me very quickly with any and all questions I have. Definitely a recommend, and 5 stars!"

Justin Rodgers

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team got me great coverage and a great rate. Took care of me in a timely manner as well"

Jessica Lowery

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarrod has been wonderful to work with, quick responses and very knowledgeable for both my home and auto insurance needs."

Eli Gross

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarred was very helpful and made the experience very enjoyable."

jody centers

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan did an excellent job of explaining everything and finding me the coverage that fit my family’s needs!"

Jody McKinty

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive prices friendly helpful people"

Tom Bridgman

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys, they are always professional and very helpful"

Rake Rock

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan did a great job following up with me and getting me what I need, look forward to dealing with him when needed."

Nick Vorgias

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Jarred, he is awesome guy and very knowledgeable, he just saved me over 1k a year!"

C R

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daphne is great to work with. Quick to respond. Competitive premiums with comparable coverage. Friendly staff."

Anita Arnold

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daphne is the best, she helped us out some much with our insurance needs!! She explained everything so it was easy to understand just what we we’re getting! I would highly recommend her for any of you insurance needs!! Great place to do business! Thank you so much!!!"

Douglas Lee

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great pleasure doing business with Tom Conklin's insurance agency. I usually deal with Jarrod and he does an amazing job along with very quick service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Richard Oswald

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent some time with Tom today talking about investments. His knowledge and experience really come through. I appreciate his relational approach!"

Holly Gillam

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"New customer with them, but so far everything is awesome! Jarred is very helpful. They realize we don’t all speak insurance and keep things simple."

Averagedudez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prices are great, staff is freindly, everything it's cracked up to be."

Ron Landis

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"A lot of great information"

James Hanson

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brooke is very helpful,!"

Sammi Durdle

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always fast and friendly service. Very knowledgeable staff!"

Beth Dailey

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and great to work with. Excellent follow up!"

Fred Marriott

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica Lee is always very helpful and courteous. She's answered all my questions since my accident last month very promptly. Always have great service at Tom Conklin's office. Thank you Jessica!"

Jon Lee

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great business!"